The Steering Committee is comprised of volunteers in who live or provide services in our catchment area. We have 15 members on our committee that meets monthly. The members are listed below along with a hyperlink to their agency.

Alexandra Depalo, Town of Hudson, Health Department

Allison Parks, Wayside Youth & Family Support Network

Brian Murphy, MetroWest Medical Center

Cathleen Liberty, Marlborough Board of Health

Edna Smith, CHNA 7

Helida Johnson, WIC, SMOC

John DeRonck, Advocates

Kimberly Kelley, Norwood Hospital

Kimberly Nolen-Mott, UMass Memorial / Marlborough Hospital

Maria Gonzalez, Health Care For All

Marissa Garofano, Framingham Health Department

Marykate Bergen, Hockomock Area YMCA

Paula Kaminow, Edward M. Kennedy Community Health Center

Sheryl Leary, HESSCO

Silvia Bodie, BayPath Elder Services

Teresa Prego, Medtech Surgical
Vice Chair