CHNA 7-South Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is comprised of colleagues who work in CHNA 7-North which includes the 14 cities and towns of Ashland, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Marlborough, Maynard, Natick, Northborough, Southborough, Stow, Sudbury, Wayland, and Westborough. This ad hoc committee provides valuable information to the Steering Committee about community health issues in the area. If you have questions about this committee, please contact the Chairperson, Denise Lau.

Currently our members are:

Dawn Alcott, Medfield Youth Outreach

Edna Smith, CHNA 7

Kent Boynton, Riverside Community Care

Maria Gonzalez, Health Care For All

Patti Tisdale, Foxboro Health Department

Patty Pomerleau, HESSCO

Robin Chapell, Walpole Board of Health