CHNA 7-North Advisory Committee

This Advisory Committee is comprised of colleagues who work in CHNA 7-North which includes the 14 municipalities of Ashland, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Marlborough, Maynard, Natick, Northborough, Southborough, Stow, Sudbury, Wayland, and Westborough. This ad hoc committee provides valuable information to the Steering Committee about community health issues in the area. If you have any questions about this committee, please contact the CHNA 7 Coordinator, Denise Lau.

Currently our members are:

Allison Parks, Wayside Youth & Family Support Network

Anne Pelletier-Parker, Advocates

Cathleen Liberty, Board of Health - City of Marlborough

Eileen Davis, Call2Talk

Grace O'Donnell, Callahan Center

Helida Johnson, WIC, SMOC

Julie Hanes, Criterion Child Enrichment

Katie Sugman, Natick Together for Youth

Krystin Frasier, SMOC

Lee Waingortin, Hudson Public Schools

Paula Kaminow, EMK Community Health Center

Rebecca Donham, MetroWest Health Foundation